Skip to main content


We encourage you to compare Unity Health's quality to other local health systems through HealthGrades or

healthgrades: How America finds a The official U.S. Government Site for Medicare

We also encourage you to check out our recent recognitions and awards by clicking on each logo below.

  • Health Care Heroes
    Unity Health named 2016 Large Hospital of the Year by Arkansas Business Publishing Group
    Unity Health Harris Medical Center named 2019 Small Hospital of the Year by Arkansas Business Publishing Group
  • IQI
    Arkansas Medicaid Inpatient Quality Incentive
    Program Award
  • Arkansas Workers' Compensation Commission
    Outstanding Performance Award
    , Arkansas Worker's Compensation Commission
  • afmcAR Medicaid
    Recognized by Arkansas Medicaid and the Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care (AFMC) for dedication and work in improving care in the areas of care coordination, obstetrics and tobacco use screening and treatment.
  • Governor's Quality Award
    Arkansas Governor's Quality Award
    (only organization to win three times)
    2018 Governor's Quality Award - Achievement Award at Unity Health Harris Medical Center
  • Healthstrong Top Hospital iVantage Health Analytics
    Healthstrong Top Hospital for iVantage.
    1 of 7 in Arkansas who received the award — Top 10%
  • Consumer Reports
    Consumer Reports
    (one of the top 9) Top 1%
  • Achievement Award
    Professional Research Consultants
    (PRC) "Achievement Award" for major improvement in patient satisfaction scores
  • Leapfrog Hospital Safety Grade
    Leapfrog "A" Grade
    — Hospital Safety Score for Spring and Fall 2016. Top 5 percent
  • afmc
    — Inpatient Quality Award. Top 3 percent
  • Energy Star
    Energy Star Rating — International recognition. Top 1 percent — 1 of only 2 hospitals in Arkansas to receive this honor
  • AHA - Hospital Engagement Network
  • Cleverly and Associates
    Community Value Five-Star Award —
    from Cleverly + Associates. Top 10. One of only 8 hospitals to receive this honor